Welcome to Berlin 4D Lottery Official. Result Everyday | Play and Win the Big Jackpot in the World.

WINNING RESULT TODAY

2
3
0
9
Sat,22-06-2024

RESULT TIME (11:00 AM)

Day Date History Result
Friday 21-06-2024
1
9
3
5
Thursday 20-06-2024
1
5
2
8
Wednesday 19-06-2024
9
1
3
9
Tuesday 18-06-2024
2
8
4
7
Monday 17-06-2024
3
7
9
4
Sunday 16-06-2024
3
1
5
7
Saturday 15-06-2024
7
6
2
9
Friday 14-06-2024
5
2
0
1
Thursday 13-06-2024
1
7
6
4
Wednesday 12-06-2024
2
3
7
8
Tue 11-06-2024
9
2
7
8
Monday 10-06-2024
1
4
5
0
Sunday 09-06-2024
3
1
4
2
Saturday 08-06-2024
8
4
8
3
Friday 07-06-2024
4
7
6
4
Thursday 06-06-2024
0
8
7
2
Wednesday 05-06-2024
2
3
7
5
Tuesday 04-06-2024
7
1
3
2